w40 Interiors en |  de

Our thinking: interdisciplinary
Our doing: innovative
Our strategy: integrated

For us, performance and passion come first. Our creative team consisting of architects, interior architects, graphic designers, project managers and specialists for 3D animations and film visualizations does not stop at any challenge. 

Markus Gabler

P.: +49 611 949 101-52
M.: +49 172 8802292
mgabler@w40.com

Adrian Czichos

P.: +49 611 949 101-32
M.: +49 170 7340858
aczichos@w40.com

Katharina Schmitt

P.: +49 611 949 101-34
M.: +49 151 24039224
kschmitt@w40.com

Rabea Haag-Melachrinos

P.: +49 611 949 101-35
M.: +49 151 240 38 103
rhaag@w40.com

Tina Schott

P.: +49 611 949 101-54
tschott@w40.com

Eva Zachmann

P.: +49 611 949 101-31
ezachmann@w40.com

Silke Rohr

P.: +49 611 949 101-53
srohr@w40.com

Kerstin Gabler

P.: +49 611 949 101-51
kgabler@w40.com